Department of Teaching and Learning

Assessment and Evaluation

Carole Dillemuth

Roseville Area Schools are committed to continually assessing student performance to provide parents and staff the data they need to make informed instructional decisions. The Assessment and Evaluation office coordinates state and district-wide testing.

2013-2014 Assessment/Testing Schedules



RAS 623 District Assessment Plan

RAS 623 Annual Report on Curriculum, Instruction and Student Achievement

Graduation Requirements Page from MDE

Minnesota Department of Education’s Report Card This web page tool is designed to provide parents, educators, schools, districts and citizens with easy access to district and school information, test results, revenue and expenditure data, demographic information and other critical data in a centralized location.

If you have any questions, please contact us through the information listed on the left side of this page.

Carole Dillemuth
Testing Coordinator