Special Education Contacts


Central Intake for Early Intervention, Birth – 5 Years
St. Paul and North Suburban Help Me Grow

651-604-3700

Early Childhood Special Education
Student Placement-DHH
Jolene Moore
, Supervisor
Jolene.Moore@isd623.org
651-635-1637

Central Park, Edgerton, Falcon Heights, Harambee, &
Fairview Alternative High School (FAHS)
Stacey Dahlby
, Supervisor
Stacey.Dahlby@isd623.org
651-635-1641

K-12 Setting III (Except REACH at RAMS & RAHS) – Edgerton
Home-Base, Little Canada CID, Parkview Center ISHINE &
Home-Base, RAHS CID & DCD
Student Placement: K-12 Programs
Martha Simpson-Corn
, Supervisor
Martha.Simpson-Corn@isd623.org
651-635-1636

Roseville Area Middle School (RAMS), Parkview Center School,
Emmet D. Williams, & Little Canada

Courtney Holmes, Supervisor
Courtney.Holmes@isd623.org
651-628-6462

Roseville Area High School (RAHS) Settings I and II and REACH
(EBD Setting III), Brimhall, Homebound Tutoring Services
Student Placement: High School EBD Programs &
Transition (18-21) Programs
PC Clymer
, Supervisor
Patrick.Clymer@isd623.org
651-635-1605

Program for English Learners, Title III, & Title VII
Martina Wagner
, Supervisor
Martina.Wagner@isd623.org
651-635-1624

District Administration
Dr. Chris Sonenblum
, Director of Student Services
Chris.Sonenblum@isd623.org
651-635-1608

2013-2014 Building Contacts for Special Education

Building Team Leader Special Education Secretary Principal
Brimhall Jeanne Connelly
Jeanne.Connelly@isd623.org
Pat Fleming
Patricia.Fleming@isd623.org
Penny Bidne
Penny.Bidne@isd623.org
Central Park Michele Wackman
Michele.Wackman@isd623.org
Jenni Kostecki
Jennifer.Kostecki@isd623.org
Stacie Stanley
Stacie.Stanley@isd623.org
Edgerton Roxie Foyt
Roxie.Foyt@isd623.org
Lori Long
Lori.Long@isd623.org
Becky Berkas
Becky.Berkas@isd623.org
E.D. Williams Jen Peterson
Jennifer.Peterson@isd623.org

Danielle Schacherer
Danielle.Schacherer@isd623.org
Theresa King
Theresa.King@isd623.org
Brian Koland
Brian.Koland@isd623.org
Falcon Heights Ruthanne Hovland
Ruthanne.Hovland@isd623.org

Paige Lemke Paige.Lemke@isd623.org
Cathy Zierden-Carter
Catherine.Zierden-Carter@isd623.org
Beth Behnke
Beth.Behnke@isd623.org
Harambee Shannon Chase
Shannon.Chase@isd623.org
Lindsay Most
Lindsay.Most@isd623.org
Kathy Griebel
Kathy.Griebel@isd623.org
Little Canada Jen Bayha
Jennifer.Bayha@isd623.org
Jessica Rometti
Jessica.Rometti@isd623.org
Garin Bogenholm
Garin.Bogenholm@isd623.org
Parkview Sarah Buxton
Sarah.Buxton@isd623.org

Therese White
Therese.White@isd623.org
Rebecca Marks
Rebecca.Marks@isd623.org
Kristen Smith Olson
Kristen.Smith.Olson@isd623.org
RAMS Amy Grengs
Amy.Grengs@isd623.org
Pat Roth
Patricia.Roth@isd623.org
Juanita Hoskins
Juanita.Hoskins@isd623.org
RAHS Emily Riebel
Emily.Riebel@isd623.org
Janis Nelson
Janis.Nelson@isd623.org
Jenny Loeck
Jenny.Loeck@isd623.org
FAHS Jordan Nelson
Jordan.Nelson@isd623.org
Pat Rusinko
Pat.Rusinko@isd623.org
Laura Freer
Laura.Freer@isd623.org
ECSE Sara Miller
Sara.Miller@isd623.org
Jill Bean
Jill.Bean@isd623.org
Jolene Moore - ECSE Supervisor
Jolene.Moore@isd623.org