Support Services - Contacts

Psychologists - Social Workers - Nurses - Counselors


Student Support Services offer an umbrella of supports to address the academic, social-emotional, health, and mental health needs of students in the district. The goal of these professionals is to improve students' capacities to learn and thrive through the support of schools, families, and communities working in partnerships together.

Student Support Services staff:

  • work to create schools that are caring communities of connection, where all students can learn and thrive;
  • provide resources, services, and support for students, families, and staff related to health, mental health, social-emotional, attendance, and academic issues;
  • consult with building staff to help ensure quality education for students;

These services are provided by school psychologists, social workers, counselors, and nurses

 

2013-2014 Building Contacts for Student Support Services

Building Psychologist Social Worker / Counselor Nurse
Brimhall Jenie Cirilli-Raether
Jenie.Cirilli-Raether@isd623.org
Michael Stanefski
Michael.Stanefski@isd623.org
Mary Anne Mathews
Mary.Mathews@isd623.org
Central Park Michele Wackman
Michele.Wackman@isd623.org
Angela Feigal
Angela.Feigal@isd623.org
P.K. Andersen
PK.Andersen@isd623.org
Edgerton Sara Hallquist
Sara.Hallquist@isd623.org
Carrie Walker
Carrie.Walker@isd623.org
P.K. Andersen
PK.Andersen@isd623.org
E.D. Williams David Thompson
David.Thompson@isd623.org
Peggy McLafferty-Yares
Peggy.McLafferty-Yares@isd623.org
Liz Freeman
Elizabeth.Freeman@isd623.org
Falcon Heights Paige Wallin-Lemke
Elizabeth.Wallin-Lemke@isd623.org
Michael Stanefski
Michael.Stanefski@isd623.org
Liz Freeman
Elizabeth.Freeman@isd623.org
Harambee Cora Reidenbach
Cora.Reidenbach@isd623.org
Peggy McLafferty-Yares
Peggy.McLafferty-Yares@isd623.org
Mary Jo Feely
MaryJo.Feely@isd623.org
Little Canada Lisa Valerius
Lisa.Valerius@isd623.org

David Thompson
David.Thompson@isd623.org
Tina Hogberg
Kristina.Hogberg@isd623.org
Mary Jo Feely
MaryJo.Feely@isd623.org
Parkview Sarah Buxton
Sarah.Buxton@isd623.org
Abby Musegades
Abby.Musegades@isd623.org

Heather Brenden (Homebase Mental Health)
Heather.Brenden@isd623.org
Debbie Legan
Debbie.Legan@isd623.org
RAMS Amy Grengs
Amy.Grengs@isd623.org
Bo Vue (Social Worker)
Bo.Vue@isd623.org

Todd Richter (Counselor)
Todd.Richter@isd623.org

Julie Gabos (Counselor)
Julie.Gabos@isd623.org
Diana Gertz
Diana.Gertz@isd623.org
RAHS

Emily Riebel
Emily.Riebel@isd623.org

Amy Grengs
Amy.Grengs@isd623.org
Michael Garcia (Social Worker)
Michael.Garcia@isd623.org

John Kaiser (A-D)
John.Kaiser@isd623.org

Anna Sattler (E-J)
Anna.Sattler@isd623.org

Terry Johnson (K-M)
Terry.Johnson@isd623.org

Michele Edwards (N-Sla)
Michele.Edwards@isd623.org

Rebecca Sutten (Slb-Z)
rebecca.sutten@isd623.org

Tom Tillberry (A-Z - PSEO/NEMETRO-916)
Thomas.Tillberry@isd623.org

Brian Bossany (Chemical Health)
Brian.Bossany@isd623.org
Nancy Barenthin
Nancy.Barenthin@isd623.org

Ann Depaolis-Jones
Ann.Depaolis-Jones@isd623.org
FAHS Jordan Nelson
Jordan.Nelson@isd623.org
Amanda Loge
Amanda.Loge@isd623.org
Mary Anne Mathews
Mary.Mathews@isd623.org
ECSE Jordan Nelson
Jordan.Nelson@isd623.org
Amanda Loge
Amanda.Loge@isd623.org
Mary Anne Mathews
Mary.Mathews@isd623.org