HAR Intersession - No School

Monday, November 15, 2021 - 12:00am to Friday, November 19, 2021 - 11:59pm
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 12:00am to Friday, November 26, 2021 - 11:59pm
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 12:00am to Friday, February 18, 2022 - 11:59pm
Monday, February 21, 2022 - 12:00am to Friday, February 25, 2022 - 11:59pm
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 12:00am to Friday, May 20, 2022 - 11:59pm
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 12:00am to Friday, May 27, 2022 - 11:59pm
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 12:00am to Friday, June 3, 2022 - 11:59pm