HAR Intersession - No School

Friday, May 11, 2018 (All day)
Monday, May 14, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, May 17, 2018 (All day)
Friday, May 18, 2018 (All day)
Monday, May 21, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, May 24, 2018 (All day)
Friday, May 25, 2018 (All day)
Monday, May 28, 2018 (All day)