PCS Chess Club

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 2:00pm

Chess Club will meet in room 129 on December 20, 2018 from 2-3:15pm. After winter break, times will change to 2-3:45pm.