PCS Chess Club

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 2:00pm to Friday, December 21, 2018 - 1:59pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, January 4, 2019 - 1:59pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, January 11, 2019 - 1:59pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, January 18, 2019 - 1:59pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, January 25, 2019 - 1:59pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, February 1, 2019 - 1:59pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, February 8, 2019 - 1:59pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, February 15, 2019 - 1:59pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, February 22, 2019 - 1:59pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, March 1, 2019 - 1:59pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, March 15, 2019 - 1:59pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, March 22, 2019 - 1:59pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, March 29, 2019 - 1:59pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 1:59pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, April 12, 2019 - 1:59pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, April 19, 2019 - 1:59pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, April 26, 2019 - 1:59pm

Chess Club will meet in room 129 on December 20, 2018 from 2-3:15pm. After winter break, times will change to 2-3:45pm.