PCS Material Distribution

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm

Material Distribution is for families needing to pick up learning material for specific classes and grades. Teachers will notify families IF they need to pick up material.