PCS Math Club

Monday, September 17, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 2:00pm

Math Club is for students in grades 6-8 and will take place on Mondays in Room 129 from 2-3:15pm (unless otherwise noted).