RAHS Early Dismissal

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 11:40am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 1:15pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 1:15pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:20am
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:20am