Community Education Contact Us

Address Information

Roseville Area Schools Community Education
Fairview Community Center
1910 County Road B West
Roseville, MN 55112

Phone: 651-604-3770
Fax: 651-604-3501

Roseville Community Education Staff

Director of Community Education
Karen Schaub • karen.schaub@isd623.org • 651-604-3507

Executive Assistant to Director
Jenni Kostecki • jennifer.kostecki@isd623.org • 651-604-3507

Fairview Info Center Receptionist
Kim Dean • kimberley.dean@isd623.org • 651-604-3500

Coordinator, Facilities and Adult Programming
Kris Rossow • kristine.rossow@isd623.org • 651-604-3510

Community Education Registrar
Donna Andersen • donna.andersen@isd623.org • 651-604-3770

Community Education Registrar
Kim Dean • kimberly.dean@isd623.org • 651-604-3500

Secretary, Community Education
Becky Sorlien • rebecca.sorlien@isd623.org • 651-604-3511.

 

Adult Learning Center

Manager, Adult Learning Center
Alex Fisher alex.fisher@isd623.org • 651-604-3554

Coordinator, Adult Learning Center
Betsy Gedatus-Garcia • elizabeth.gedatus-garcia@isd623.org •  651-604-3500

Secretary, Adult Learning Center
Kim Arsenault • kim.arsenault@isd623.org • 651-604-3559

 

Early Childhood Program

Manager, Early Childhood Programs
Tamy Reese • tamy.reese@isd623.org • 651-487-4367

Coordinator, Early Childhood Programs
Janina Haug • janina.haug@isd623.org • 651-604-3578

Coordinator, Early Childhood Programs
Rachel Mueller • rachel.mueller@isd623.org • 651-604-3578

Secretary, Early Childhood Programs
Anne Feider • anne.feider@isd623.org • 651-487-4360

 

Out of School Time Programs

Manager, Out of School Time
Cyndi Arneson • cynthia.arneson@isd623.org • 651-604-3504

Manager, Enrichment & School Age Care
Cyndi Arneson • cynthia.arneson@isd623.org • 651-604-3760

Lead Coordinator, Out of School Time
Molly Flynn • molly.flynn@isd623.org • 651-604-3536

Coordinator, Out of School Time
Nardos Tesfalidet • nardos.tesfalidet@isd623.org • 651-604-3812

Coordinator, Out of School Time
Kim Spitzfaden • kimberly.spitzfaden@isd623.org • 651-604-3591

Administrative Assistant, Friendship Connection
Tanya Anderson • tanya.anderson@isd623.org • 651-604-3505

 

Roseville Area Senior Program

Coordinator, Roseville Area Senior Program
Norm Kunselman • norman.kunselman@isd623.org • 651-604-3522

Service Coordinator, Roseville Area Senior Program
Jaymee Chanen • jaymee.chanen@isd623.org • 651-604-3528

Secretary, Roseville Area Senior Program
Linda Nelson • linda.nelson@isd623.org • 615-604-3520

Meals on Wheels Assistant
Tara Garvin • tara.garvin@isd623.org • 651-604-3524