Reminder: No School Friday, Dec. 3 (except Harambee Elem., which is in session)
Reminder: No School Friday, Dec. 3 (except Harambee Elem., which is in session)

Reminder that there is no school Friday, Dec. 3, for students in Roseville Area Schools (except for Harambee, which is in session). Have a great weekend!

Community Education Contact Us

Address Information

Roseville Area Schools Community Education
Aŋpétu Téča Education Center
1910 County Road B West
Roseville, MN 55113

Phone: 651-604-3500

Roseville Community Education Staff

Director of Community Education
Karen Schaub • karen.schaub@isd623.org • 651-604-3507

Administrative Assistant to the Director
Jenni Kostecki • jennifer.kostecki@isd623.org • 651-604-3507

Manager, Facilities and Adult Programming
Kris Rossow • kristine.rossow@isd623.org • 651-604-3537

Community Education Registrar
Kim Palmer • kimberley.palmer@isd623.org • 651-604-3770

Building Receptionist & Registration Secretary
Vickey Greene • victoria.greene@isd623.org • 651-604-3500

Manager, Aquatics
Sue Duijndam • susan.duijndam@isd623.org • 651-604-3770

Youth Leadership Specialist
Jamey Johnson • jamey.johnson@isd623.org • 651-604-3712

 

Adult Learning Center

Supervisor, Adult Learning Center
Tad Hagen tad.hagen@isd623.org • 651-604-3554

Manager, Adult Learning Center
Tim O'Brien • timothy.obrien@isd623.org •  651-604-3512

Manager, Adult Learning Center
Betsy Gedatus-Garcia • elizabeth.gedatus-garcia@isd623.org •  651-604-3917

Secretary, Adult Learning Center
Mai Lor • mai.lor@isd623.org • 651-604-3559

Registrar, Adult Learning Center
MIssy Carter • melissa.carter@isd623.org • 651-604-3552

 

Early Childhood Program

Supervisor, Early Childhood Programs
Tamy Reese • tamy.reese@isd623.org • 651-604-3517

Manager, Early Childhood Programs
Janina Haug • janina.haug@isd623.org • 651-604-3771

Manager, Early Childhood Programs
Rachel Lavana • rachel.lavana@isd623.org • 651-604-3578

Secretary, Early Childhood Programs
Anne Feider • anne.feider@isd623.org • 651-487-4378

Secretary, Early Childhood Programs
Becky Sorlien • rebecca.sorlien@isd623.org • 651-604-3511

 

Out of School Time Programs

Supervisor, Community Education
Cyndi Arneson • cynthia.arneson@isd623.org • 651-604-3760

Lead Manager, Out of School Time
Molly Flynn • molly.flynn@isd623.org • 651-604-3536

Manager, Out of School Time
Tom Krueger • thomas.krueger@isd623.org • 651-604-3812

Inclusion Specialist, Out of School Time
Abraham Oyesile • abraham.oyesile@isd623.org • 651-604-3811

Administrative Assistant, Friendship Connection
Jacob Mack • jacob.mack@isd623.org • 651-604-3505

Administrative Assistant, Targeted Services & Unity Center
Kim Arsenault • kimberly.arsenault@isd623.org • 651-604-3508

 

Roseville Area Senior Program

Manager, Roseville Area Senior Program
Kris Rossow • kristine.rossow@isd623.org • 651-604-3537

Secretary, Roseville Area Senior Program
Kim Palmer • kimberley.palmer@isd623.org • 651-604-3520

Meals on Wheels Assistant
Tara Garvin • tara.garvin@isd623.org • 651-604-3524