Skip To Main Content

Special Education Programs & Administrators

Central Intake for Early Intervention, Birth - 5 Years
Early Childhood Referral and Intake | 651-621-6139

Early Childhood Special Education Student Placement
Heidi StoneECSE Supervisor
651-604-3720 | heidi.stone@isd623.org

Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Jennifer Krueger, Assistant Director of Student Services
651-635-1637 | jennifer.krueger@isd623.org

K-12 Setting III Programs
Emmet D Williams CID Program, Brimhall CID Program, Parkview Center DCD Program
Roseville Area Middle School (RAMS) CID Program, RAMS EBD Program, RAMS DCD Program
Roseville Area High School (RAHS) CID Program, RAHS DCD Program, RAHS EBD Program
Taylor AndersonAssistant Director of Student Services
651-635-1636 | taylor.anderson@isd623.org

Program for English Learners, Title III, Title VII
Lourdes Flores-Hanson, Multilingual/DLI Program Administrator
651-434-8109 | lourdes.flores-hanson@isd623.org

Building Special Education Contacts

Building Lead Phone Number Email
Brimhall Lynn Richardson 651-638-1958 lynn.richardson@isd623.org
Central Park Zack Eustis 651-481-9951 zachary.eustis@isd623.org
Edgerton Zack Eustis 651-772-2565 zachary.eustis@isd623.org
Emmet D. Williams Lynn Richardson 651-482-8624 lynn.richardson@isd623.org
Falcon Heights Zack Eustis 651-646-0021 zachary.eustis@isd623.org
Harambee Lynn Richardson 651-379-2500 lynn.richardson@isd623.org
Little Canada Zack Eustis 651-490-1353 zachary.eustis@isd623.org
Parkview Emily Bergquist 651-487-4360 emily.bergquist@isd623.org
RAMS Jodi Walker 651-482-5280 jodi.walker@isd623.org
RAHS Mary Cahoy 651-724-6964 mary.cahoy@isd623.org
FAHS Jordan Nelson 651-604-3807 jordan.nelson@isd623.org
ECSE Supervisor Heidi Stone 651-604-3720 heidi.stone@isd623.org
K-6 CID Supervisor Tim Brown 651-482-8624 x6336 timothy.brown@isd623.org

 

 

Related Services Leads

 

Service Lead Phone Number Email
Psychologist Michele Wackman 651-481-9951 michele.wackman@isd623.org
Social Worker Peggy McLafferty-Yares 651-379-2560 peggy.mclafferty-yares@isd623.org
OT/PT Patty Orme 651-604-3717 patricia.orme@isd623.org
Nurse Deborah Legan 651-487-4360 deborah.legan@isd623.org
DAPE Mary Alexander 651-482-5294 mary.alexander@isd623.org
ATTPS

Kirsten Hawkes (ECSE)
Rebecca Jordan

651-604-3540
651-724-6485
kristen.hawkes@isd623.org
rebecca.jordan@isd623.org
Speech/Language Kelsi Jenzer 651-604-3724 kelsi.jenzer@isd623.org