School Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:30pm

Regular School Board meeting held in the Board Room at the District Center.