Contact Us

               Special Education Programs and Administrators

 

Central Intake for Early Intervention, Birth – 5 Years

                                                    Contact: Early Childhood Referral
and Intake
651-604-3700
     

Early Childhood Special Education Student Placement – Deaf and Hard of Hearing

          Jolene Moore,
          Assistant Director of Student Services
jolene.moore@isd623.org
 
651-635-1637
 
     

K-12 Setting III Programs:

   ED Williams CID Program
   Parkview Center DCD Program
   Parkview Center HomeBase Program
 
RAHS CIP
RAHS DCD
RAHS EBD
 
 
RAMS CID Program
RAMS EBD
RAMS DCD
 
 

          Martha Simpson-Corn
          Assistant Director of Student Services

martha.simpson@isd623.org
 
651-635-1636
 
     

Program for English Learners, Title III, Title VII

          Kristina Robertson
          EL Program Administrator
kristina.robertson@isd623.org
 
651-635-1624
 

 

2018-2019 Building Special Education Contacts

Building Coaches

Contact Name

Phone Number

Email

Brimhall

Zack Eustis

651-638-1958

zachary.eustis@isd623.org

Central Park

Shannon Chase

651-481-9951

shannon.chase@isd623.org

Edgerton

Zack Eustis

651-772-2565

zachary.eustis@isd623.org

E. D. Williams

Rebecca Jordan

651-482-8624

rebecca.jordan@isd623.org

Falcon Heights

Shannon Chase

651-646-0021

shannon.chase@isd623.org

Harambee

Maria-Renee Grigsby

Danielle Mathews

651-379-2500

maria-renee.grigsby@isd623.org

danielle.schacherer@isd623.org

Little Canada

Rebecca Jordan

651-490-1353

rebecca.jordan@isd623.org

Parkview

Emily Bergquist

651-487-4360

emily.bergquist@isd623.org

RAMS

Jodi Walker

651-482-5280

jodi.walker@isd623.org

RAHS

Heather Kay

Maria-Renee Grigsby

651-635-1660

heather.kay@isd623.org

maria-renee.grigsby@isd623.org

FAHS

Heather Kay

651-604-3800

heather.kay@isd623.org

ECSE

Heidi Stone

651-604-3729

heidi.stone@isd623.org

Related Services Leads

Contact Name

Phone Number

Email

Psychologist

Michele Wackman

651-481-9951

michele.wackman@isd623.org

Social Worker

Michael Stanefski

651-646-0021

michael.stanefski@isd623.org

Motor

Patty Orme

651-604-3717

patricia.orme@isd623.org

Nurse

Debbie Legan

651-487-4360

debrorah.legan@isd623.org

ATTPS

Kirsten Hawkes

Patty Orme

651-604-3540

651-604-3717

kristen.hawkes@isd623.org

patricia.orme@isd623.org

Speech Language

Kelli Snyder

651-379-2558

kelli.snyder@isd623.org

Non-public Guidance

Tyler Small

651-967-2082

tyler.small@isd623.org