RAMS Classes & Departments

Roseville Area Middle School (RAMS) Classes and Departments

7th Grade Course Descriptions

8th Grade Course Descriptions

Contact Our Staff

Dr. Tyrone Brookins Principal tyrone.brookins@isd623.org
651-482-5284

Rebecca Sutten Associate Principal - Grade 7 rebecca.sutten@isd623.org
651-482-5297

Joe Bue, Associate Principal - Grade 8 joe.bue@isd623.org
651-482-5287

Linsey Owen Principal's Office linsey.owen@isd623.org
651-482-5284

Carlotta Dodge Associate Principal's Office/Registrar carlotta.dodge@isd623.org
651-482-5288

Support Staff

Julie Gabos Counselor gr. 7 julie.gabos@isd623.org

Todd Richter Counselor gr. 8 todd.richter@isd623.org

Marie Koran Counseling Center marie.koran@isd623.org

Tiffany Anderson School Nurse tiffany.anderson@isd623.org

Amy Grengs School Psychologist amy.grengs@isd623.org

Bo Vue Social Worker bo.vue@isd623.org

Ann Hite Student Support Coach ann.hite@isd623.org

Rosalyn Obando Media Specialist/iPad Support rosalyn.obando-dahlman@isd623.org

Lisa Lindquist ATPPS lisa.lindquist@isd623.org

Departments, Programs, and Specialists

Art

Thomas Willicombe

Mai Chue Xiong

AVID - Website

Tana Bogenholm

Scott Lauinger

Computer Science

Jennifer Danielson

English Learners (EL)

Kelly Grucelski

Pamela McInnes

Melissa Persson

Carmen Sieleni

Pache Vang

Jeanne Whisler

English

Ann Bierscheid

Madison Critchley

Michelle Hager

Erik Lane

Robyn Madson

Bartt Pierce

Gary Schwingle

Lauretta Towns

FACS

Jessica Chadourne

Greg Larsen

Gifted and Talented Program - Website

Ursala Pankonin

Health - Teen Issues

Jeff Crosby

Sean Padden

Scott Weispfennig

Industrial Technology

Erick Anderson

Paul Seifert

Zach Figueroa

Math

Megan Altmeyer

James Boeckman

​​​​​​​Shaina Fautsch

Teri Sue Hitchcock

Jill Mikkelson Bue (Title One)

Jen Danielson

Erin Hall

Ben Schwanke

Jameson Sevelius

Media Center

Rosalyn Obando

Music

Kathleen Hauser, Band

Nathan Waller, Orchestra 

Julie Zender, Choir / World of Music

Joseph Churchich, Band lessons

​​​​​​​Physical Education

Mary Alexander, DAPE

​​​​​​​Paula Buie

​​​​​​​Andrew Fraser

Jeffrey Hertel

​​​​​​​Scott Weispfennig

Science

Dina Bizzaro

Jodi Hardenbrook

Sharon Heyer

Anthony Larson

Susan Marshall

Drake Mehlan

Social Studies

Jeffrey Bibeau

Adam Hughes

Rebecca King

Scott Lauinger

Kelly Patrick

Silvia Vasquez

 

Special Education

Tara Allard

Kevin Busko

Ric Caldwell, Speech

Sandra Cassavant

​​​​​​​Raschell Collyer

Saadia Haque, Speech

Sharon Jensen

Rahim Ramji

John Simso

Kirsten Simso

Jodi Walker-Robinson

Paula Wright

World Languages

Kirsten Peterson. Spanish 

Kathryn Lopez, Spanish & World Cultures

Simone Speers, World Cultures

Roxanne Theilacker, French & World Cultures