Teaching & Learning Staff Contacts

Jake Von De Linde
 
Director of Teaching and Learning jacob.vondelinde@isd623.org
 
651-604-3743
 
Chris Bretz Reading / LA Coordinator christopher.bretz@isd623.org 651-604-3738
Carole Dillemuth Testing Coordinator carole.dillemuth@isd623.org 651-604-3742
Maureen Foreman Math/Science Coordinator maureen.foreman@isd623.org 651-604-3748
Trina Hira Gifted & Talented Coordinator trina.hira@isd23.org 651-604-3749
Jenny Kasa Secretary jenny.kasa@isd623.org 651-604-3731
Michelle Kruzel Secretary michelle.kruzel@isd623.org 651-604-3736

Florence Odegard​​​​​​

Continuous Improvement Supervisor/Title I Coordinator florence.odegard@isd623.org 651-628-6451
Valerie Woods Secretary, Educational Equity valerie.woods@isd623.org 651-604-3500