Notice regarding Roseville Area High School student schedule today
Notice regarding Roseville Area High School student schedule today

School is in session today, April 24, for students in grades 10 and 11. Today there is no school for students in grades 9 and 12.

Teaching & Learning Staff Contacts

Jake Von De Linde
 
Director of Teaching and Learning jacob.vondelinde@isd623.org
 
651-604-3743
 
Chris Bretz Reading / LA Coordinator christopher.bretz@isd623.org 651-604-3738
Carole Dillemuth Testing Coordinator carole.dillemuth@isd623.org 651-604-3742
Trina Hira
 
Gifted & Talented Coordinator trina.hira@isd623.org
 
651-604-3749
 
Jenny Kasa Secretary jenny.kasa@isd623.org 651-604-3731
Michelle Kruzel Secretary michelle.kruzel@isd623.org 651-604-3736
Miles Lawson Math/Science Coordinator miles.lawson@isd623.org 651-604-3739
       
Florence Odegard
 
Continuous Improvement Supervisor/Title I Coordinator florence.odegard@isd623.org
 
651-628-6451
 
Valerie Woods Secretary, Educational Equity valerie.woods@isd623.org 651-604-3500