Technology Staff Contacts

District-wide Technology Services Staff

Tina Clasen
 
District Technology Services Supervisor
(Technology Management Project Coordination)
 
tina.clasen@isd623.org
 
Sean Thao
 
District Audio-Video & Telephony Specialist
(AV/Telephony Support and Video Production Support)
 
sean.thao@isd623.org
 
Michael Koopman
 
PC & UNIX Support Specialist
(PC Computer Technical Support)
 
michael.koopman@isd623.org
 
Jason Meyer
 
District Server & Systems Manager
(Network & Server Admin/Support)
 
jason.meyer@isd623.org
 
Clint Foster
 
Helpdesk Lead Specialist
(Helpdesk Supervision)
 
clint.foster@isd623.org
 
John Bailey
 
Macintosh Support Specialist
(Mac Computer Technical Support)
 
john.bailey@isd623.org
 
Jon McCullough
 
Macintosh Support Specialist
(Mac Computer Technical Support)
 
jon.mccullough@isd623.org
 
James Koopman
 
Mobile Support Specialist
(iPad Technical Support)
 
james.koopman@isd623.org
 

District-wide Central Enrollment Staff

Lora Rutt
 
District Marss/Synergy Coordinator
(Synergy/MARSS Support, Central Enrollment)
 
lora.rutt@isd623.org
 
Jane Krause
 
Central Enrollment Supervisor
(Central Enrollment Support)
 
jane.krause@isd623.org
 

Other Technology Support Staff and Building DITAs

Wayne Powers
651-635-1623
 
District Center/District-wide
Infrastructure & Cable Support Services Supervisor
 
wayne.powers@isd623.org
 
Jeff Bauer
651-482-5280
 
Roseville Area Middle School (RAMS) (gr. 7-8)
District Information Technology Assistant
 
jeffrey.bauer@isd623.org
 
Janice Sankot
651-487-4360
 
Parkview Center School (K-8)
District Information Technology Assistant
 
janice.sankot@isd623.org
 
Charry Marczewski
651-481-9951
 
Central Park Elementary School (K-6)
District Information Technology Assistant
 
charry.marczewski@isd623.org
 
Charry Marczewski
651-482-8624
 
Emmet D. Williams Elementary School (K-6)
District Information Technology Assistant
 
charry.marczewski@isd623.org
 
Chris Harkness
651-646-0021
 
Falcon Heights Elementary School (K-6)
District Information Technology Assistant
 
chris.harkness@isd623.org
 
Chris Harkness
651-379-2560
 
Harambee Elementary School (K-6)
District Information Technology Assistant
 
chris.harkness@isd623.org
 
Carol Zen
651-490-1353
 
Little Canada Elementary School (K-6)
District Information Technology Assistant
 
carol.zen@isd623.org