All Afternoon and Evening Activities Canceled Friday, Jan. 17
All Afternoon and Evening Activities Canceled Friday, Jan. 17

Due to winter weather, all afternoon and evening Roseville Area Schools athletics and activities are canceled Friday (including Adult Basic Education) with the exception of Friendship Connection, which will remain open. Schools will remain open until their normal dismissal time but please note that buses may run late due to road conditions.

Administration

District Administration

 

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Aldo Sicoli
651-628-6452
aldo.sicoli@isd623.org

 

 

Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Michael Favor
651-724-6462
michael.favor@isd623.org

Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Jenny Loeck
651-628-6452
jenny.loeck@isd623.org

Director of Student Services

Dr. Alecia Mobley
651-635-1608
alecia.mobley@isd623.org

Director of Community Education

Karen Schaub
651-604-3507
karen.schaub@isd623.org

Director of Business and Operations

Shari Thompson
651-635-1615
shari.thompson@isd623.org

Director of Teaching and Learning

Jake Von De Linde
651-604-3743
jacob.vondelinde@isd623.org

Director of Communications

Josh Collins
651-635-1605
joshua.collins@isd623.org

School Administration

Brimhall Elementary School

Dr. Mary Bussman, Principal
651-638-1958
mary.bussman@isd623.org

Central Park Elementary School

Becky Berkas, Principal
651-481-9951
becky.berkas@isd623.org

Edgerton Elementary School

Brian Koland, Principal
651-772-2565
brian.koland@isd623.org

Emmet D. Williams Elementary School

Dr. Jen Wilson, Principal
651-482-8624
jennifer.wilson@isd623.org

Falcon Heights Elementary School

Beth Behnke, Principal
651-646-0021
beth.behnke@isd623.org

Harambee Elementary School

Delon Smith, Principal
651-379-2500
delon.smith@isd623.org

Little Canada Elementary School

Garin Bogenholm, Principal
651-490-1353
garin.bogenholm@isd623.org

Parkview Center School (K-8)

Kristen Smith Olson, Principal
651-487-4360
kristen.smith.olson@isd623.org

RAMS-Middle School (7-8)

Dr. Tyrone Brookins, Principal
651-482-5280
tyrone.brookins@isd623.org

Fairview Alternative High School (FAHS) (10-12)

Laura Freer, Principal
651-604-3800
laura.freer@isd623.org

Roseville Area High School (RAHS) (9-12)

Christina Hester, Principal
651-635-1660
christina.hester@isd623.org

The District Center is located at:
1251 County Road B2 W
Roseville, MN 55113

651-635-1600
651-635-1659 (fax)
Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.