Administration

District Administration

 

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Aldo Sicoli
651-628-6452
aldo.sicoli@isd623.org

Director of Equity and Elementary Education

Dr. Leona Derden
651-628-6452
leona.derden@isd623.org

Director of Secondary Education

Dr. Jenny Loeck
651-628-6452
jenny.loeck@isd623.org

Director of Student Services

Dr. Alecia Mobley
651-635-1608
alecia.mobley@isd623.org

Director of Community Education

Karen Schaub
651-604-3507
karen.schaub@isd623.org

Director of Business and Operations

Shari Thompson
651-628-6461
shari.thompson@isd623.org

Director of Teaching and Learning

Jake Von De Linde
651-604-3743
jacob.vondelinde@isd623.org

School Administration

Brimhall Elementary School

Penny Bidne, Principal
651-638-1958
penny.bidne@isd623.org

Central Park Elementary School

Becky Berkas, Principal
651-481-9951
becky.berkas@isd623.org

Edgerton Elementary School

Melissa Sonnek, Principal
651-772-2565
melissa.sonnek@isd623.org

Emmet D. Williams Elementary School

Brian Koland, Principal
651-482-8624
brian.koland@isd623.org

Falcon Heights Elementary School

Beth Behnke, Principal
651-646-0021
beth.behnke@isd623.org

Harambee Elementary School

Kathy Griebel, Principal
651-379-2500
kathy.griebel@isd623.org

Little Canada Elementary School

Garin Bogenholm, Principal
651-490-1353
garin.bogenholm@isd623.org

Parkview Center School (K-8)

Kristen Smith Olson, Principal
651-487-4360
kristen.smith.olson@isd623.org

RAMS-Middle School (7-8)

Dr. Tyrone Brookins, Principal
651-482-5280
tyrone.brookins@isd623.org

Fairview Alternative High School (FAHS) (10-12)

Laura Freer, Principal
651-604-3800
laura.freer@isd623.org

Roseville Area High School (RAHS) (9-12)

Christina Hester, Principal
651-635-1660
christina.hester@isd623.org

The District Center is located at:
1251 County Road B2 W
Roseville, MN 55113

651-635-1600
651-635-1659 (fax)
Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.