Business Services

Business Office

The Business Services Department provides financial management services for the district including payroll, accounts receivable, property and liability insurance, buildings and grounds, nutrition services, and transportation.

The department is led by Business Manager Shari Thompson whose primary responsibilities include:

  • Supervision of the operations of fiscal/business, food service, transportation, and buildings and grounds

  • Long range financial planning, legislation, insurance/risk management, facility projects

  • Communicating the financial condition of the district to school board, administration, staff and community

 

Polly Lutzka Accounts Payable polly.lutzka@isd623.org
651-635-1629

Kathy Goswitz Accounts Receivable kathy.goswitz@isd623.org
651-628-6450

Peggy Sepion Payroll peggy.sepion@isd623.org
651-635-1610

Maureen Willett Payroll maureen.willett@isd623.org
651-628-6443

Julie Cyptar Property and Liability Insurance julie.cyptar@isd623.org
651-635-1639

Shari Thompson Business Manager shari.thompson@isd623.org
651-635-1615