All Roseville Area Schools have shifted to distance learning through Friday, Jan. 28.
All Roseville Area Schools have shifted to distance learning through Friday, Jan. 28.

All Roseville Area Schools have shifted to distance learning due to staffing shortages.

Tuesday through Friday this week will be synchronous distance learning for all grades at all schools. Monday, Jan. 24 is a teacher workshop day for kindergarten through grade 8, and distance learning will continue through Friday, Jan. 28. In-person learning will resume on Monday, Jan. 31.

Read more at https://www.isd623.org/news/archive/202201/school-board-approves-emergency-shift-distance-learning-address-staff-shortages

Business Services

Business Office

The Business Services Department provides financial management services for the district including payroll, accounts receivable, property and liability insurance, buildings and grounds, nutrition services, and transportation.

The department is led by Business Manager Shari Thompson whose primary responsibilities include:

  • Supervision of the operations of fiscal/business, food service, transportation, and buildings and grounds

  • Long-range financial planning, legislation, insurance/risk management, facility projects

  • Communicating the financial condition of the district to school board, administration, staff, and community

 

Polly Lutzka Accounts Payable polly.lutzka@isd623.org
651-635-1629

Laura Garnjobst Accounts Receivable laura.garnjobst@isd623.org
651-628-6450

Kathy Englund District Accountant kathy.englund@isd623.org 
651-635-1622

Denise Stoos Controller denise.stoos@isd623.org
651-628-6440

Peggy Sepion Payroll peggy.sepion@isd623.org
651-628-6443

Maureen Willett Payroll maureen.willett@isd623.org
651-635-1610

Shari Thompson Director of Business Services shari.thompson@isd623.org
651-635-1615