Health Service Staff

Lead Nurse

Deb Legan, RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse deborah.legan@isd623.org

Phone: 651-487-4365

 

Elementary

Brimhall Elementary 

Phone: 651-724-6204 Fax: 651-638-9007

-Kristin Brandt, Health Assistant  kristin.brandt@isd623.org 

-Anna Warn,  RN, BSN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse  anna.warn@isd623.org

District cell: 651-967-2045

 

Central Park Elementary

Phone: 651-259-1267 Fax: 651-481-7128

-Jill Miller, Health Assistant  jill.miller@isd623.org

-Anna Warn,  RN, BSN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse  anna.warn@isd623.org

District cell: 651-967-2045

 

ED Williams Elementary

Phone: 651-724-6334 Fax: 651-482-0801

-Beth Murphy, Health Assistant  beth.murphy@isd623.org

-Emilie Ficek, RN, BAN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse emilie.ficek@isd623.org

 

Edgerton Elementary

Phone: 651-724-6284 Fax: 651-722-1510

-Jodi Riechert, Health Assistant  jodi.riechert@isd623.org

-Lindsay Calzadillas, Health Assistant  lindsay.calzadillas@isd623.org 

-Elle Watson, BSN, RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse  elle.watson@isd623.org

 

Falcon Heights Elementary

Phone: 651-724-6541 Fax: 651-646-7183

-Angie McCoy, Health Assistant  angela.mccoy@isd623.org

-Alaina Bohl, RN, BSN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse  alaina.bohl@isd623.org  

District cell: 651-967-2060

 

Harambee Elementary

Phone: 651-379-2506 Fax: 651-379 2590

-Mai Yang, Health Assistant  mai.yang@isd623.org 

-Mary Jo Feely, RN, BSN, PHN Licensed School Nurse  maryjo.feely@isd623.org

District cell: 651-755-9812

 

Little Canada Elementary

Phone: 651-724-6447 Fax: 651-490-1436

-Kathy Casey, Health Assistant  kathleen.casey@isd623.org 

-Mary Jo Feely, RN, BSN, PHN Licensed School Nurse  maryjo.feely@isd623.org

District cell: 651-755-9812

 

Parkview Center School

Phone: 651-487-4365 Fax: 651-487-4379

-Yee Vang, Health Assistant  yee.vang@isd623.org

-Deb Legan, RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse  deborah.legan@isd623.org

-Alaina Bohl, RN, BSN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse  alaina.bohl@isd623.org 

 

Secondary

Fairview Alternative High School

Phone: 651-604-3555 Fax: 651-604-3801

-Luann Quayle, Health Assistant luann.quayle@isd623.org

-E. Betsy Difabio, MSN, RN, Licensed School Nurse  elizabeth.difabio@isd623.org 

 

Roseville Area High School

Phone: 651-604-1474 Fax: 651-635-1693

-Jill Miller, Health Assistant  jill.miller@isd623.org

-Ann DePaolis-Jones RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse  ann.depaolis-jones@isd623.org

-Elle Watson, BSN, RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse  elle.watson@isd623.org

 

Roseville Area Middle School

Phone: 651-482-5291 Fax: 651-288-5034

-Linda Livingston, Health Assistant  linda.livingston@isd623.org

-Tiffany Witschen, BSN, RN, PHN, Licensed School Nurse  tiffany.witschen@isd623.org