ECSE Staff Contacts

The Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) Office is located at:

Fairview Community Center
ECSE Office-Room 141

1910 County Road B West
Roseville, MN 55113

Phone: 651-604-3729
Fax: 651-604-3778

              Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) Staff

Jolene Moore
Assistant Director of Student Services
Jill Bean Clerical
Heidi Stone, ECSE Coach
jolene.moore@isd623.org

jill.bean@isd623.org
heidi.stone@isd623.org
651-635-1637

651-604-3729
651-604-3720

ECSE Teachers

Chrissy Christensen
Emma Horner
Sara Miller
Amy Privratsky
Heather Rietz
Ali Salsbury

Laura Schlee
Lynn Sedam

christina.christensen@isd623.org
emma.horner@isd623.org
sara.miller@isd623.org
amy.privratsky@isd623.org
heather.rietz@isd623.org
allicia.salsbury@isd623.org
laura.schlee@isd623.org
lynn.sedam@isd623.org

651-604-3547
651-604-3721
651-604-3542
651-604-3728
651-604-3544
651-604-3713
651-604-3590
651-604-3725

Speech-Language Pathologists

Kathy Guzik
Kirsten Hawkes
Kelsi Jenzer
Lauren Renner
Brooke Rood

Kelli Snyder
Kirsten Vaca

kathleen.guzik@isd623.org
kirsten.hawkes@isd623.org
kelsi.jenzer@isd623.org
lauren.renner@isd623.org
brooke.rood@isd623.org
kelli.snyder@isd623.org
kirsten.vaca@isd623.org

651-604-3722
651-604-3540
651-604-3729
651-604-3727
651-604-3723
651-604-3541
651-604-3551

Occupational and Physical Therapists

Kathy Antil kathryn.antil@isd623.org 651-604-3726
Gina Johnson gina.johnson@isd623.org 651-604-3777
Patty Orme patricia.orme@isd623.org 651-604-3717
Becca Gangl rebecca.gangl@isd623.org 651-604-3740
     

Student Support Services

Jordan Nelson, Psychologist jordan.nelson@isd623.org 651-604-3807
Amanda Loge, Social Worker amanda.loge@isd623.org 651-604-3808
Betsy Difabio, Nurse betsy.difabio@isd.623.org 651-604-3555
Luann Quayle, Health Assistant luann.quayle@isd623.org 651-604-3531