All Roseville Area Schools have shifted to distance learning through Friday, Jan. 28.
All Roseville Area Schools have shifted to distance learning through Friday, Jan. 28.

All Roseville Area Schools have shifted to distance learning due to staffing shortages.

Tuesday through Friday this week will be synchronous distance learning for all grades at all schools. Monday, Jan. 24 is a teacher workshop day for kindergarten through grade 8, and distance learning will continue through Friday, Jan. 28. In-person learning will resume on Monday, Jan. 31.

Read more at https://www.isd623.org/news/archive/202201/school-board-approves-emergency-shift-distance-learning-address-staff-shortages

ECSE Staff Contacts

The Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) Office is located at:

Aŋpétu Téča Education  Center
1910 County Road B West
Roseville, MN 55113

Phone: 651-604-3729
Fax: 651-604-3778

Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) Staff

Jolene Moore
Assistant Director of Student Services
Jill Bean Clerical
Heidi Stone, ECSE Lead
jolene.moore@isd623.org

jill.bean@isd623.org
heidi.stone@isd623.org
651-635-1637

651-604-3729
651-604-3720

ECSE Teachers

Chrissy Christensen
Jen Hewitt
Emma Horner

Katie Latz
Sara Miller

Lis Moriarty
Amy Privratsky
Heather Rietz


Laura Schlee
Lynn Sedam

christina.christensen@isd623.org
jennifer.hewitt@isd623.org
emma.horner@isd623.org

katherine.latz@isd623.org
sara.miller@isd623.org

elisabeth.moriarty@isd623.org
amy.privratsky@isd623.org
heather.rietz@isd623.org

laura.schlee@isd623.org
lynn.sedam@isd623.org

651-604-3547
651-604-3722
651-604-3721

651-604-3713
651-604-3542

651-604-3813
651-604-3728
651-604-3544

651-604-3590
651-604-3725

Speech-Language Pathologists

Mackenzie Evenson
Kirsten Hawkes
Kelsi Jenzer
Alisha Martell
Brooke Rood

Kelli Snyder
Kirsten Vaca

mackenzie.evenson@isd623.org
kristen.hawkes@isd623.org
kelsi.jenzer@isd623.org
alisha.martell@isd623.org
brooke.rood@isd623.org
kelli.snyder@isd623.org
kirsten.vaca@isd623.org

651-604-3727
651-604-3540
651-604-3729
651-604-3589
651-604-3723
651-604-3541
651-604-3551

Occupational and Physical Therapists

Kathy Antil kathryn.antil@isd623.org 651-604-3726
Jen Ramirez Biehn jeanette.ramirez-biehn@isd623.org 651-604-3777
Patty Orme patricia.orme@isd623.org 651-604-3717
Becca Gangl rebecca.gangl@isd623.org 651-604-3740
     

Student Support Services

Jordan Nelson, Psychologist jordan.nelson@isd623.org 651-604-3807
Amanda Loge, Social Worker amanda.loge@isd623.org 651-604-3808
Lauren Roschen, Nurse lauren.roschen@isd623.org 651-604-3555
Luann Quayle, Health Assistant luann.quayle@isd623.org 651-604-3531