ECSE Staff Contacts

The Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) Office is located at:

Fairview Community Center
ECSE Office-Room 141

1910 County Road B West
Roseville, MN 55113

Phone: 651-604-3729
Fax: 651-604-3778

              Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE) Staff

Jolene Moore
   Assistant Director of Student Services
Jill Bean Clerical
 
jolene.moore@isd623.org

jill.bean@isd623.org
 
651-635-1637

651-604-3729
 

ECSE Teachers

Sandi Cassavant
Chrissy Christensen
Claire LaChance
Sara Miller
Ali Salsbury
Laura Schlee
Lynn Sedam

Linda Semmler

sandra.cassavant@isd623.org
christine.christensen@isd623.org
claire.lachance@isd623.org
sara.miller@isd623.org
allicia.salsbury@isd623.org
laura.schlee@isd623.org
lynn.sedam@isd623.org
linda.semmler@isd623.org

651-604-3544
651-604-3547
651-604-3728
651-604-3542
651-604-3713
651-604-3590
651-604-3725
651-604-3721

Speech-Language Pathologists

Kathy Guzik
Kirsten Hawkes
Lauren Renner
Kelli Snyder
Heidi Stone

Sarah Tebbe
Kirsten Vaca

kathleen.guzik@isd623.org
kirsten.hawkes@isd623.org
lauren.renner@isd623.org
kelli.snyder@isd623.org
heidi.stone@isd623.org
sarah.tebbe@isd623.org
kirsten.vaca@isd623.org

651-604-3722
651-604-3540
651-604-3727
651-604-3720
651-604-3541
651-604-3723
651-604-3551

Occupational and Physical Therapists

Kathy Antil kathryn.antil@isd623.org 651-604-3551
Gina Johnson gina.johnson@isd623.org 651-604-3728
Patty Orme patricia.orme@isd623.org 651-604-3728
Michelle Scott michelle.scott@isd623.org 651-604-3729
     

Student Support Services

Jordan Nelson, Psychologist jordan.nelson@isd623.org 651-604-3807
Amanda Loge, Social Worker amanda.loge@isd623.org 651-604-3808
Betsy Difabio, Nurse betsy.difabio@isd.623.org 651-604-3555
Luann Quayle, Health Assistant luann.quayle@isd623.org 651-604-3531