Special Education Services Staff Contacts

               Special Education Programs and Administrators

 

Central Intake for Early Intervention, Birth – 5 Years

                                                    Contact: Early Childhood Referral
and Intake
651-604-3700
     

Early Childhood Special Education Student Placement – Deaf and Hard of Hearing

          Jolene Moore,
          Assistant Director of Student Services
jolene.moore@isd623.org
 
651-635-1637
 
     

K-12 Setting III Programs:

   Little Canada CID Program
   ED Williams CiD Program
   Parkview Center ISHINE Program
   Parkview Center HomeBase Program
 
RAHS CIP
RAHS DCD
RAHS EBD
 
 
RAMS CID Program
RAMS EBD
RAMS DCD
 
 

          Martha Simpson-Corn
          Assistant Director of Student Services

martha.simpson@isd623.org
 
651-635-1636
 
     

Program for English Learners, Title III, Title VII

          Kristina Robertson
          EL Program Administrator
kristina.robertson@isd623.org
 
651-635-1624
 

 

2016-2017 Building Contacts for Special Education

Brimhall
Central Park
Edgerton
E.D. Williams
Falcon Heights
Falcon Heights

Harambee
Little Canada
 
Carla O'Neil
Michele Wackman
Barb Reckard
Danielle Schacherer
Shannon Chase
Ruthanne Woolsey
Mandi Clayton
Greg Setterlund
 
carla.oneil@isd623.org
michele.wackman@isd623.org
barbara.reckard@isd623.org
danielle.schacherer@isd623.org
shannon.chase@isd623.org
ruthanne.woolsey@isd623.org
mandi.clayton@isd623.org
gregory.setterlund@isd623.org
 
Parkview
Parkview
RAMS
RAHS
FAHS
ECSE

 
Sarah Buxton
Therese White
Amy Grengs
Emily Riebel
Jordan Nelson
Sara Miller
 
sarah.buxton@isd623.org
therese.white@isd623.org
amy.grengs@isd623.org
emily.riebel@isd623.org
jordan.nelson@isd623.org
sara.miller@isd623.org