Contact Us

 Special Education Programs and Administrators

Central Intake for Early Intervention, Birth – 5 Years

                                                    Contact: Early Childhood Referral
and Intake
651-621-6139
     

Early Childhood Special Education Student Placement – Deaf and Hard of Hearing

          Jolene Moore,
          Assistant Director of Student Services
jolene.moore@isd623.org
 
651-635-1637
 
     

K-12 Setting III Programs:

   ED Williams CID Program
   Parkview Center DCD Program
   Parkview Center HomeBase Program
RAHS CIP
RAHS DCD
RAHS EBD
 
RAMS CID Program
RAMS EBD
RAMS DCD
 

         Taylor Anderson
          Assistant Director of Student Services

taylor.anderson@isd623.org 651-635-1636
 
     

Program for English Learners, Title III, Title VII

          Kristina Robertson
          EL Program Administrator
kristina.robertson@isd623.org
 
651-635-1624
 

 

2021-2022 Building Special Education Contacts

Building Sped Lead

Contact Name

Phone Number

Email

Brimhall

Zack Eustis

651-724-6395

zachary.eustis@isd623.org

Central Park

Zack Eustis

651-724-6395

zachary.eustis@isd623.org

Edgerton

Zack Eustis

651-724-6395

zachary.eustis@isd623.org

E. D. Williams

Lynn Randazzo

651-487-4360

lynn.randazzo@isd623.org

Falcon Heights

Zack Eustis

651-724-6395

zachary.eustis@isd623.org

Harambee

Zack Eustis

651-724-6395

zachary.eustis@isd623.org

Little Canada

Zack Eustis

651-724-6395

zachary.eustis@isd623.org

Parkview

Lynn Randazzo

651-487-4360

lynn.randazzo@isd623.org

RAMS

Jodi Walker

651-482-5280

jodi.walker@isd623.org

RAHS

Heather Kay

651-635-1660

heather.kay@isd623.org

FAHS

Jordan Nelson

651-604-3807

jordan.nelson@isd623.org

ECSE

Heidi Stone

651-604-3729

heidi.stone@isd623.org

Related Services Leads

Contact Name

Phone Number

Email

Psychologist

Michele Wackman

651-481-9951

michele.wackman@isd623.org

Social Worker

Michael Stanefski

651-646-0021

michael.stanefski@isd623.org

Motor

Patty Orme

651-604-3717

patricia.orme@isd623.org

Nurse

Deborah Legan

651-487-4360

deborah.legan@isd623.org

ATTPS

 

Kirsten Hawkes

Patty Orme

651-604-3540

651-604-3717

kristen.hawkes@isd623.org

patricia.orme@isd623.org

Speech Language

Kelli Snyder

651-379-2558

kelli.snyder@isd623.org

Non-public Guidance

Tyler Small

651-967-2082

tyler.small@isd623.org