Student Support Services Staff Contacts

          Psychologists - Social Workers - Nurses - Counselors

Brimhall

Jenie Cirilli-Raether
Michael Stanefski
Mary Anne Mathews
Psychologist
Social Worker
Nurse
jenie.cirilli-raether@isd623.org
michael.stanefski@isd623.org
mary.mathews@isd623.org

Central Park

Michele Wackman
Angela Feigal
P.K. Andersen
Psychologist
Social Worker
Nurse
michele.wackman@isd623.org
angela.feigal@isd623.org
pk.andersen@isd623.org

Edgerton

Sara Hallquist
Carrie Walker
P.K. Andersen
Psychologist
Social Worker
Nurse
sara.hallquist@isd623.org
carrie.walker@isd623.org pk.andersen@isd623.org

E.D. Williams

Rebecca Zimmerman
Peggy McLafferty-Yares
Elle Watson
Psychologist
Social Worker
Nurse
rebecca.zimmerman@isd623.org
peggy.mcLafferty-yares@isd623.org
elle.watson@isd623.org

Falcon Heights

Paige Wallin-Lemke
Michael Stanefski
Elle Watson
Psychologist
Social Worker
Nurse
elizabeth.wallin-lemke@isd623.org
michael.stanefski@isd623.org
elle.watson@isd623.org

Harambee

Matthew Krusak
Peggy McLafferty-Yares
Mary Jo Feely
Psychologist
Social Worker
Nurse
matthew.krusak@isd623.org
peggy.mcLafferty-yares@isd623.org
maryjo.feely@isd623.org

Little Canada

Lisa Valerius
Tina Hogberg
Mary Jo Feely
Psychologist
Social Worker
Nurse
lisa.valerius@isd623.org
kristina.hogberg@isd623.org
maryjo.feely@isd623.org

Parkview

Sarah Buxton
Abby Musegades
Heather Brenden
Debbie Legan
Psychologist
Social Worker
Homebase Mental Health
Nurse
sarah.buxton@isd623.org
abby.musegades@isd623.org
heather.brenden@isd623.org
debbie.legan@isd623.org

RAMS

Amy Grengs
Bo Vue
Todd Richter
Julie Gabos
Diana Gertz
Psychologist
Social Worker
Counselor
Counselor
Nurse
amy.grengs@isd623.org
bo.vue@isd623.org
todd.richter@isd623.org
julie.gabos@isd623.org
diana.gertz@isd623.org

RAHS

Emily Riebel
Michael Garcia
John Kaiser
Jana Morton
Terry Johnson
Michele Edwards
Ming Hsu
Tom Tillberry

Hannah Folkens
Ann Depaolis-Jones
Mary Anne Matthews
Psychologist
Social Worker
Counselor (A-G)
Counselor (H-L)
Counselor (M-R)
Counselor (S-Z)
English Learners
Counselor (PSEO/NEMETRO-916)
Student Support
Nurse
Nurse
emily.riebel@isd623.org
michael.garcia@isd623.org
john.kaiser@isd623.org
jana.morton@isd623.org
terry.johnson@isd623.org
michele.edwards@isd623.org
ming.hsu@isd623.org
thomas.tillberry@isd623.org

hannah.folkens@isd623.org
ann.depaolis-jones@isd623.org
mary.matthews@isd623.org

FAHS

Jordan Nelson
Amanda Loge
Betsy Difabio
Psychologist
Social Worker
Nurse
jordan.nelson@isd623.org
amanda.loge@isd623.org
elizabeth.difabio@isd623.org

ECSE

Jordan Nelson
Amanda Loge
Betsy Difabio
Psychologist
Social Worker
Nurse
jordan.nelson@isd623.org
amanda.loge@isd623.org
elizabeth.difabio@isd623.org