School Board Elections

The school board of Roseville Area Schools has six members elected at large to serve four-year terms. Three school board members are elected in November of each odd-numbered year.

Election Results

On Election Day, voters re-elected Kitty Gogins and Curtis Johnson and elected Mannix Clark to four-year terms. They will join sitting board members Mike Boguszewski, Rose Chu and Todd Anderson.

Full results can be found on the Minnesota Secretary of State's website. Election results are unofficial until canvassed by the school board at a meeting scheduled for November 9. 

Candidates on the November 2, 2021, ballot:

Candidates Speak Out videos recorded by NineNorth.

View the candidate forum held by the League of Women Voters on October 7, 2021.