School Board Packets-Minutes 2016-17

Click on the dates below to view the board packet from prior meetings. Board meeting minutes are found in the board packet of the next meeting. Example: The August 16, 2016, minutes will appear in the materials for September 13, 2016.

If you have any questions, please contact Mechelle Allen at 651-628-6452.

 

2016-17 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

School Board Meetings - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Tuesday, August 30,2016 - Board Workshop begins at 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - Thursday meeting due to General Election
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - Thursday meeting due to No Evening Activities
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Work Study Sessions - 7:00 p.m. - See School Board Packets Above.

Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - Thursday meeting due to General Election
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017