School Board Packets-Minutes 2018-19

Click on the dates below to view the board packet from prior meetings. Board meeting minutes are found in the board packet of the next meeting. For example, the August 21, 2018, minutes will appear in the materials for September 11, 2018.

If you have any questions, please contact Mechelle Allen at 651-628-6452.

 

2018-19 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

School Board Meetings - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Work Study Sessions - 7:00 p.m. or immediately following the Regular Meeting - See School Board Packets Above.

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019