School Board Packets-Minutes 2019-20

Click on the dates below to view the board packet from prior meetings. Board meeting minutes are found in the board packet of the next meeting. For example, the August 20, 2019, minutes will appear in the materials for September 10, 2019.

If you have any questions, please contact Mechelle Allen at 651-628-6452.

 

2019-20 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

School Board Meetings - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - Special Board Meeting at 3 p.m.

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Work Study Sessions - 7 p.m. or immediately following the Regular Meeting - See School Board Packets Above.

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020