School Board Packets-Minutes 2020-21

Click on the dates below to view the board packet from prior meetings. Board meeting minutes are found in the board packet of the next meeting. For example, the August 18, 2020, minutes will appear in the materials for September 8, 2020.

If you have any questions, please contact Mechelle Tessem at 651-628-6452.

 

2020-21 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

School Board Meetings - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - Special Meeting Notice
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020(link is external)
Tuesday, December 15, 2020(link is external) - 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - Special Meeting Notice
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Monday, February 1, 2021 - Special Meeting Notice
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - Special Meeting Notice
Monday, February 22, 2021 - Special Meeting CANCELED
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - Special Meeting Notice
Friday, February 26, 2021 - Special Meeting CANCELED
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Work Study Sessions - 7 p.m. or immediately following the regular meeting - see school board packets above.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021