Counselors

John Kaiser.                                         

SCHOOL COUNSELOR for Students with Last Names A-De

JOHN KAISER
651-635-1677
john.kaiser@isd623.org

 

SCHOOL COUNSELOR for Students with Last Names Di-Fo and AVID program students

Blake Zomermaand
651-604-1488
blake.zomermaand@isd623.org

James Stern

SCHOOL COUNSELOR for Students with Last Names Fr-Kl

JAMES STERN
651-604-1463
james.stern@isd623.org

Hannah Folkens

SCHOOL COUNSELOR for Students Last Name Kn-Ne

HANNAH GRAHAM
651-604-1421
hannah.graham@isd623.org

Amber Krug

SCHOOL COUNSELOR for Students with Last Names Ng-So

AMBER KRUG
651-635-1679
amber.krug@isd623.org

Michele (Mitch) Edwards

SCHOOL COUNSELOR for Students with Last Names Sp-Z

MITCH EDWARDS
651-604-1462
michele.edwards@isd623.org

Ms. Edwards Website

GER VUE

SCHOOL COUNSELOR for Students who are English Learners & PSEO (Post-Secondary Enrollment Option)

GER VUE
651-604-1483
ger.vue@isd623.org

 

CAREER NAVIGATOR

BRYNN MCCONNELL

(651) 635-1667

BRYNN.MCCONNELL@ISD623.ORG

 

UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN COLLEGE COUNSELOR AT RAHS

Kate Brogan

​Twin Cities Career Coach

UW Pathways Project

(715) 232-1334

brogank@uwstout.edu

 

COLLEGE ASSISTANT

635-1669

 

"The Counselor's Minute" video segment is available every Friday morning on the RAHS Report YouTube channel.