All Roseville Area Schools and Programs Closed on Tuesday, January 23
All Roseville Area Schools and Programs Closed on Tuesday, January 23

Due to poor road conditions in our community, all Roseville Area Schools and programs will be closed tomorrow (Tuesday, January 23). This includes Friendship Connection as well as all afternoon and evening athletics and activities with the exception  of the Roseville School Board meeting, which will still take place at 6:30 PM. Meals on Wheels will not be delivered.

Counselors

John Kaiser

SCHOOL COUNSELOR for Students with Last Names A-G

JOHN KAISER
651-635-1677
john.kaiser@isd623.org

James Stern

SCHOOL COUNSELOR for Students with Last Names H-L

JAMES STERN
651-604-1463
james.stern@isd623.org

Amber Krug

SCHOOL COUNSELOR for Students with Last Names M-R

AMBER KRUG
651-635-1679
amber.krug@isd623.org

Michele (Mitch) Edwards

SCHOOL COUNSELOR for Students with Last Names S-Z

MICHELE (MITCH) EDWARDS
651-604-1462
michele.edwards@isd623.org

Ms. Edwards Website

Ming Hsu

SCHOOL COUNSELOR for Students who are English Learners

MING HSU
651-604-1483
ming.hsu@isd623.org

Tom Tillberry

NE METRO / PSEO / AVID

TOM TILLBERRY
651-604-1488
thomas.tillberry@isd623.org

Michael Gacia

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER

MICHAEL GARCIA 
651-604-1406
michael.garcia@isd623.org

Emily Riebel

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

EMILY RIEBEL
​651-635-1660
emily.riebel@isd623.org

Hannah Folkens

STUDENT SUPPORT

HANNAH FOLKENS
651-604-1421
hannah.folkens@isd623.org

 

"The Counselor's Minute" video segment is available every Friday morning on the RAHS Report YouTube channel.