RAMS Classes & Departments

Roseville Area Middle School (RAMS) Classes and Departments

7th Grade Course Descriptions

8th Grade Course Descriptions

Contact Our Staff

Dr. Tyrone Brookins Principal tyrone.brookins@isd623.org
651-482-5284

Rebecca Sutten Associate Principal rebecca.sutten@isd623.org
651-482-5297

Cedric Fuller, Assistant Principal cedric.fuller@isd623.org
651-482-5287

Linsey Owen Principal's Office linsey.owen@isd623.org
651-482-5284

Carlotta Dodge Associate Principal's Office/Registrar carlotta.dodge@isd623.org
651-482-5288

Support Staff

Julie Gabos Counselor gr. 8 julie.gabos@isd623.org

Todd Richter Counselor gr. 7 todd.richter@isd623.org

Marie Koran Counseling Center marie.koran@isd623.org

Elle Watson School Nurse elle.watson@isd623.org

Amy Grengs School Psychologist amy.grengs@isd623.org

Bo Vue Social Worker bo.vue@isd623.org

Ann Hite Student Support Coach ann.hite@isd623.org

Rosalyn Obando Media Specialist/iPad Support rosalyn.obando-dahlman@isd623.org

Lisa Lindquist ATPPS lisa.lindquist@isd623.org

Departments, Programs, and Specialists

Art

Bee Lee

Mai Chue Xiong

AVID - Website

Tana Bogenholm

Scott Lauinger

Computer Science

Jennifer Danielson

English Learners (EL)

Jenny Danielson

Noah Finegan

Kelly Grucelski

Pamela McInnes

Carmen Sieleni

English

Ann Bierscheid

Michelle Hager

Kathryn O'Brien

Elizabeth Otto

Bartt Pierce

Gary Schwingle

Lauretta Towns

FACS

Jessica Chadourne

Greg Larsen

Gifted and Talented Program - Website

Ursala Pankonin

Health - Teen Issues

Ryan Adams

Greg Larsen

Sean Padden

Industrial Technology

Paul Seifert

Ken Sopcinski

Zach Figueroa

Math

Josephine Anderson

Terisue Hitchcock

Jill Mikkelson Bue (Title One)

Jen Danielson

Erin Hall

Ben Schwanke

Jameson Sevelius

Jessica Thompson

Media Center

Rosalyn Obando

Music

Kathleen Hauser, Band

Nathan Waller, Orchestra 

Julie Zender, Choir / World of Music

Joseph Churchich, Band lessons

Anna Olson, guitar (tri 3)

Physical Education

Ryan Adams

Mary Alexander, DAPE

Paula Buie

Jeffrey Hertel

Science

Dina Bizzaro

Jodi Hardenbrook

Anthony Larson

Susan Marshall

Drake Mehlan

Colleen Williams-Freier

Social Studies

Jeffrey Bibeau

Rebecca Blanck

Adam Hughes

Scott Lauinger

Kelly Patrick

Matthew Rode

Danielle Tollefson

Special Education

Tara Allard

Crisoula Economou, Speech

Saadia Haque, Speech

Sharon Jensen

Kathryn Konat

Maggie McIntyre

John Simso

Kirsten Simso

Jodi Walker-Robinson

Paula Wright

World Languages

Waala Hamada, Arabic

Kirsten Peterson. Spanish 

Kathryn Lopez, Spanish & World Cultures

Roxanne Theilacker, French & World Cultures